Events

Riverside Studio hosts many events that allow participants to connect, learn, grow and receive. We love our community and having creative fun, as well as finding our own inner Light so we can shine bright! Check back often for updated events and opportunities.

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Mar 12
    JessieVyvyan-Chi, Trees & Oils
    Mar 12, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    JessieVyvyan-Chi, Trees & Oils, 101 North Front Street, Rochester, WI, USA
    Enjoy a complimentary glass of wine at Fox & Fork and then enjoy an hour of yoga at Riverside Studio.
  • Fri, Mar 19
    Riverside Studio
    Mar 19, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    The Spring Equinox is about rebirth making it a great time to detoxify the body.
  • Sat, Mar 20
    Riverside Studio
    Mar 20, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    3 different sessions to choose from! Go home with your artwork.
  • Sat, Mar 20
    Riverside Studio
    Mar 20, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    3 different sessions to choose from! Go home with your artwork.
  • Sat, Mar 20
    Riverside Studio
    Mar 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    3 different sessions to choose from! Go home with your artwork.
  • Sun, Mar 28
    Riverside Studio
    Mar 28, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Sunday, 28 March 2021 (Libra) – Full Worm Moon
  • Tue, Apr 27
    Riverside Studio
    Apr 27, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Tuesday, 27 April 2021 (Scorpio) – Full Pink Moon
  • Wed, May 26
    Riverside Studio
    May 26, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Wednesday, 26 May 2021 (Sagittarius) –Full Flower Moon
  • Thu, Jun 24
    Riverside Studio
    Jun 24, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Thursday, 24 June 2021 (Capricorn) – Full Strawberry Moon
  • Sat, Jul 24
    Riverside Studio
    Jul 24, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Saturday, 24 July 2021 (Aquarius) – Full Buck Moon
  • Sun, Aug 22
    Riverside Studio
    Aug 22, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Sunday, 22 August 2021 (Aquarius) – Full Sturgeon Moon
  • Tue, Sep 21
    Riverside Studio
    Sep 21, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Tuesday, 21 September 2021 (Pisces) – Full Corn Moon
  • Wed, Oct 20
    Riverside Studio
    Oct 20, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Wednesday, 20 October 2021 (Aries) – Full Hunter’s Moon
  • Fri, Nov 19
    Riverside Studio
    Nov 19, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Friday, 19 November 2021 (Taurus) – Full Beaver Moon
  • Sun, Dec 19
    Riverside Studio
    Dec 19, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Sunday, 19 December 2021 (Gemini) – Full Cold Moon
Contact Jessie

101 N. Front St.

Rochester, Wisconsin 53105

jessiev@chitreesandoils.com

Tel: 414-241-8297

© 2018 by JessieV at Magnetic Marketing

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle