Events

Riverside Studio hosts many events that allow participants to connect, learn, grow and receive. We love our community and having creative fun, as well as finding our own inner Light so we can shine bright! Check back often for updated events and opportunities.

Upcoming Events

  • October Full Moon
    Wed, Oct 20
    Riverside Studio
    Oct 20, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Wednesday, 20 October 2021 (Aries) – Full Hunter’s Moon
  • Essential Oils for the Mind, Body & Soul
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Oct 25
    Riverside Studio
    Oct 25, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    Join DoTerra Wellness Advocate, Julie Ann Hubbard, as she gives us the 101 on essential oils.
  • Samhain Celebration
    Sun, Oct 31
    Riverside Studio
    Oct 31, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    It is the end of Harvest Season!
  • New Moon Gathering
    Thu, Nov 04
    Riverside Studio
    Nov 04, 7:30 PM – 8:15 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    New Moon in Scorpio
  • Reiki Share
    Sat, Nov 06
    Riverside Studio
    Nov 06, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    Open-house style Reiki Share.
  • Abundance Art
    Fri, Nov 12
    Riverside Studio
    Nov 12, 6:30 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    Manifesting abundance with creativity.
  • November Full Moon
    Fri, Nov 19
    Riverside Studio
    Nov 19, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Friday, 19 November 2021 (Taurus) – Full Beaver Moon
  • Reiki Share
    Sat, Dec 04
    Riverside Studio
    Dec 04, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    Open-house style Reiki Share.
  • New Moon Gathering
    Sat, Dec 04
    Riverside Studio
    Dec 04, 7:30 PM – 8:15 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    New Moon in Sagittarius
  • December Full Moon
    Sun, Dec 19
    Riverside Studio
    Dec 19, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Riverside Studio, 101 N Front Street Rochester, WI 53185, USA
    Sunday, 19 December 2021 (Gemini) – Full Cold Moon
  • Reiki Share
    Sun, Feb 06
    Riverside Studio
    Feb 06, 2022, 1:00 PM – Feb 07, 2022, 3:00 PM
    Riverside Studio , 101 N Front St, Burlington, WI 53105, USA
    Open-house style Reiki Share.